Contact

Foundation Office Team

 

David Sather – VP Sales, Events, Information, General Inquiries, New Accounts

Office Phone: 888-507-1098 Extension 2

Primary Emaildsather@foundationcigarcompany.com

 

Michael S. Hyatt – Operations Director

Office Line: 1-888-507-1098 Extension 4

Primary Email: mhyatt@foundationcigarcompany.com

 

Thomas Frank Melillo – Accounting, Sales Support, A/R

Office Line: 1- 888-507-1098 Extension 3

Primary Email: tfm@foundationcigarcompany.com

CALL, EMAIL, OR SEND US A MESSAGE HERE

Foundation Outside Sales Team

 

Territories –  Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming

Joel D. Schwartz

Trendsetters Marketing Group

Cell phone: 480-686-4400

Primary email : Schwartzpod13@gmail.com

 

Territories – Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Brad “Fish” Fisher

Cigar Fish

Cell Phone: 972-834-9102

Primary Email: brad@cigarfish.com

 

Territory – Florida

Alfredo Cruz

Cigars Sales Inc.

Cell Phone: 305-905-2083

Primary Email: cigarsalesinc@gmail.com

 

Territories – California, Oregon, Washington

Alex Cesa

Cell Phone:  +1 (714) 473-1475

alexmcesa@gmail.com

 

Territories – Maine, Connecticut, Rhode Island , Massachusetts , New Hampshire, Vermont and upstate New York

Edgar Dekermanji

Cell Phone: +1 (617) 543-0861

Edaker@daker.net

 

Territories – New York City, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Miguel Montanez

Cell Phone: (917) 574-8978

miguelamontanez212@gmail.com

 

Territories – Virginia , Washington DC, Maryland 

Taven Johnson
980-254-8518
Taven@chimpinc.us

 

Territories – Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama 

Stefan Mayer
404-429-0049
Stefan@chimpinc.us

 

Territories – Georgia

Jenny Kulchar
810-610-3555
Jenny@chimpinc.us

 

Territories – North Carolina , South Carolina, West Virginia 

Miles Foster
828-817-4287
Miles@chimpinc.us

 

Territories – Illinois, N & S Dakota, Minn, Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Western PA

Impact Force
313-600-6078
impactforce@comcast.net

Foundation Cigar Company

info@foundationcigarcompany.com

110 Day Hill Rd.
First Floor
Windsor CT  06095

 1-888-507-1098

 1-203-883-1799

VERIFY YOUR AGE
BY CLICKING BELOW, YOU
CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE 21
YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER